CCCC Announced President’s List


CONCORDIA, KS (06/30/2020)– Cloud County Community College (CCCC) has announced the names of students on the Spring 2020 President’s List. To be named to the President’s List, students must be enrolled in a minimum of 12 hours of college coursework and earned a semester grade point average of 3.9-4.0.

Anna Borders of Windom, KS

Jaycee Burghart of McPherson, KS

Cloud County Community College (CCCC) is one of 26 public two-year community and technical colleges in Kansas and is coordinated by the Kansas Board of Regents. CCCC’s service area encompasses a 12-county area primarily in north central Kansas with its two physical campuses in Concordia and Junction City.

%d bloggers like this: