Washburn Announces Dean’s List

TOPEKA, KS (06/30/2020)– Washburn University has announced its spring 2020 Dean’s List honorees. To qualify for the Dean’s List, a student must be enrolled in 12 hours of graded credits and earn a semester grade point average of 3.4 to 3.99. Almost 900 students qualified for the Dean’s List. Congratulations to all of these students, Washburn University is proud of their hard work and commitment to their education. Dean’s List honorees include: Grace Colaw of McPherson Julia Eilert of McPherson Rachel Janzen of McPherson Lindsey Moore of Mcpherson About Washburn– Founded in 1865, Washburn University is a public institution with

Read more