Washburn University Announces President’s List

TOPEKA, KS (07/01/2020)– Washburn University is pleased to announce its President’s List honorees for the spring 2020 semester. To qualify for the President’s List, a student must complete at least 12 hours of graded credits and earn a semester grade point average of 4.0. More than 750 students qualified for the President’s List. President’s List honorees include: William Gaeddert of McPherson (67460) Shelby Hanson of Lindsborg (67456) Price Kramer of McPherson (67460) Washburn is proud of these students and their commitment to excellence.

Read more